Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Kitchener

 

 
 
 
Stephanie A.     Age 31      Female      Kitchener, ON  - Century Hill Drive
 
Member ID: 365907 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Stephanie. I guess this is the part where I tell you a little bit about myself. I am creative in all aspects of life. I like learning new things, meeting new people, cooking, baking, hiking and I am pretty good with kids. When I was 15years old my baby brother was born. I took care of him as if he was my own. I don't have any children and don't plan on having them any time soon. However, I treat my two cats as if they were children. I am also a dog lover, so if you need your furry friend walked as well, that can be arranged.

My parents are from the Azores and I have been raised to keep things tidy around the house. So after paint night or gardening fun, the kids will help with clean up to bestill that upon them.

The reason why I am looking for a Nanny position is that I want to help people. And if taking care of your children is what I have to do in order for you to be super mom or dad - may be, parents? Then, let's chat. Ask me anything and I will answer as best as I can. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
- I was raised with a European mother :)
- When I was working retail, we would need to mop
- I worked for a corporate cleaning company for 8months: dusted offices, boardrooms, cleans windows, took the garbage out
 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Nanny 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 31, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security