Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Edmonton

 

 
 
 
Sibo A.     Age 27      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Balwin
 
Member ID: 367660 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Sibo. I am interested with the possibility to work with and for you. I am someone who is easygoing. I enjoy what I do, i put all the hardwork and I always try to learn all that I have to so I can improve the kind of services that I am offering. I take directions easily. I strive to offer the best services. I have attended a hospitality training program which was organized by Prince Trust Canada and Marriot JW which enhanced some of my skills including customer services, multitasking, organizational and many more. I have a family, which explains my love for caring for others. I love dancing though I am not super good at it. I also enjoy taking walks and cooking and baking. I love learning new culture and absorbing myself in other peoples culture. I would be honored if I could get the opportunity to discuss more on what I can bring to the upon being hired. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Zimbabwean 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I worked at a restaurant, cleaning s and floors. Made sure that everything was working in an excellent way. Did dishwashing at times. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I studied general medicine and graduated in 2018. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 04, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
 
 
  References
 
 
James A