Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon
 Evening       
 Night        
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Brampton

 

 
 
 
Rupi D.     Age 37      Female      Brampton, ON  - LEDGEROCK RD
 
Member ID: 369639 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Rupi.

I am a 37 y/o Early Childhood Educator. In 2011 I decided to get a Diploma and Degree in Early Childhood Studies from Mother Craft College and Ryerson University.

I grew up in Little Italy in Toronto and have many years of experience working as an E. C. E. Throughout my four years I had the opportunity to complete a variety of field placements in public schools and Private residences; where I had the privilege of caring for and teaching children of all ages.

I have three siblings; two sisters and a brother who have blessed me with two adorable nephews 3 and 5 and one sassy niece; together we enjoy role playing, puzzles and dancing. In my free time you can find working on a home improvement project, reading a book or sewing. I also enjoy cooking a variety of cuisines from all over the world for my family and friends

By being a naturally creative person myself, I am skilled at designing and implementing activities that are fun and educational so be assured that I will be able to help your children with all their creative and educational endeavors.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have many years of experience working as a nanny with light house keeping duties. I helped with meal preparation, vacuuming/mopping, and Dishes. I provided laundry and folding service when needed and was also asked to stay overnight or house sit while the families were on vacation. Pet friendly. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
Hold a Diploma and Degree in Early Childhood Studies 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 18, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security