Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Kingston

 

 
 
 
Malorie M.     Age 21      Female      Kingston, ON  - Natureshores lane
 
Member ID: 371082 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Malorie, I am 20 years old. Ever since I was young, I have had a passion for children and helping others, as I got older I decided to go into a career path that I can do both, I became an Early Childhood Educator, which I recently just completed. It has been one of my best decision yet, it's opened so many more opportunities for myself.
I enjoy spending my free time spending time with my family along with my fur babies, enjoying time outside, going for nature walks, volunteering at the humane society, finding a nice book or painting.
Over my many years of working with children, I have gained many skills such as, time management, oberservations and documentations. Along with a large secton of aknowledge towards children of all ages, children with disabilties, different family types and roles within those families.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
Dutch 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I don't have professional housekeeping experience, however I spent almost a year cleaning for my great grandmother before she passed, I do work in childcare settings so I am constantly cleaning and disinfecting items. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECE License 
Diploma in Early Childhood Education, through St Lawrence College Lasalle Highschool 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 30, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
  References
 
Laura Telford 
I provided childcare services to this family, before the Covid-19 began. 
 
 
Kim Hawley 
My professor from my Early Childhood Education program.