Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  I am working part time at metro, so I am able to work around the work schedule there. While working there as well as going out in public, I am respecting the current social distancing, wearing a face mask, and while working, I am behind plexy glass, sanitizing as much as possible and using hand sanitizer and washing my hands at least every 30 minutes.  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Kingston

 

 
 
 
Alannah H.     Age 20      Female      Kingston, ON  - Davidson Street
 
Member ID: 375320 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Alannah, and I am a third year student at Queen's University, majoring in philosophy. From being one of the captains on the Queen's varsity fencing club team and from having taught taekwondo for 3 years and training for multiple years, I have gained multiple qualities and skills such as patience, cooperative, hardworking, adaptability, enthusiasm, teamwork, responsibility, multitasking and being able to work independently. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
I have minimal housekeeping experience, however, the experiences I do have are cleaning my house, helping out family back in BC cleaning the place we live at, and helping my extended family clean their places either while visiting or simultaneously while babysitting. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 27, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Plan/direct special events