Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Cathcart

 

 
 
 
Michelle W.     Age 56      Female      Cathcart, ON  - Hwy 53
 
Member ID: 375744 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there, I am a loyal, honest, dependable hard working person, I love cleaning and organizing. My years of experience and attention to the smallest of detail make me proficient in any work place. I have enjoyed many careers, all of which serve me well in my abilities to be self employed for many years now.

I work independently or with a team. My skills include but are not limited to; Full house keeping and management services, inventory control, personal shopping, light meals and snacks, full laundry service from linens to dry cleaning, home inspections and seasonal rotation of items, scheduling and working with various trades that may be required, keeping the highest standards of personal care and attention to you and your family's needs and changing requirements.

My goal is to exceed your expectations and bring value to your family to give you quality of your time.

I have worked in high end private estate homes and small personal homes, caring for the daily needs in my field that would be required by seniors, family's and working busy house holds. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have worked for individual clients in private homes ranging from 1000 sq ft up to 15, 000 sq ft. providing weekly, bi weekly or contract work for 20 hours per week in estate homes.
I also assisted real estate agents along with home owners to prepare, organize and stage homes for sale, packing and unpacking with complete house hold set up in new location.
My years of experience I have worked with Seniors, shift workers, cancer patients, per and post operative to set up and maintain the Home for easier and safer access.
I understand health and safety guidelines and have access to hospital grade cleaning supplies when required. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members