Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Scarborough

 

 
 
 
Kristine S.     Age 32      Female      Scarborough, ON  - 101 prudential drive
 
Member ID: 380297 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Filipina, a single mom of one child who is now 12 years of age.

I studied Early Childhood Education and worked in 3 different daycare centers in Toronto. I also have a nanny experience with Infant - Preschool ages.

I am also a certified Personal Support Worker (PSW) and had my placement in LaChaim Retirement home as well as work experience as a private PSW and in agency night shift PSW in a retirement home.

I also have experience cleaning, housekeeping when I was in my early 20s as I go work with my mother to clean houses and condos.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have experience in cleaning condos and houses.
I also can travel and clean within the toronto area 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training, ECA License 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing