Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Scarborough

 

 
 
 
Ruby Rosa P.     Age 43      Female      Scarborough, ON  - 62 cultra sq. KINGSTON and GALLOWAY
 
Member ID: 380362 
Seeking work as a : Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

Hi my name is Ruby Rosa I am single mom from Philippines. My son is 14 years old boy and thats why I am here in Canada to give him good future. I have 10 years of experince being a nanny. I worked in Hongkong for two years and started to worked in Canada October 2012 up to present in one family after they sponsored me. But now shes more than 12 years of age and they will not need me soon. I love taking care of kids. I am honest and loyal and I can work longer as long you need me and we are both happy in employer-employee relatioship. I can draw and do some arts and craft because when I was younger I really loved to do that that now I am applying for being a nanny. I can also cook and can follow recipes. I will be happy to meet you for interview.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I work part time cleaner during weekend. I mop and vacuum the floors. I clean all the place that employer ask me to do. Ill do laundry and changing bed sheets. Ill cut vegetables and fruits. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
I graduated 4 years course major in Marketing. I also care giver/nanny training in Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 31, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Gwenda Atman 
 
 
 
Madeleine Warren