Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 05, 2020 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Chilliwack


Tracey C.     Age 54      Female      Chilliwack, BC  - McCutcheon Ave
Member ID: 380403 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I was born in Ottawa Ontario and moved to BC in the early 1970's. I have live in the same house with my daughter of 21 years. For the past 18 years, I have great neighbours and a wonderful community in Chilliwack BC. I enjoy the companionship of our 2 cats and have been around dogs my whole life. I have several life long friends and a close family. I walk daily and enjoy outdoor activities, camping, boating and hiking I also enjoy cards, board games, colouring, crafts and anything to have fun including friendship and good conversation. I am very easy going and can get along with anyone. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have done many years of housekeeping, to child care to running the entire house. House cleaning, meal prep, walking dogs, vet visits and all thing required. 
Graduated High School or Equivalent, FVU Custodial Course. Food Safe 1 
I complete a Custodial Course, at the University of the Fraser Valley. I did the Food Safe level 1 course, through the Chilliwack School Board. I will be take a First Aid course. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Receive & serve guests
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   House sitting
   Handling household finances, paying bills
   Bed making, linen changing
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
   Maintaining household security
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
   Plan/direct special events