Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 16, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Courtice

 

 
 
 
Brittany H.     Age 25      Female      Courtice, ON  - 79 TOWNLINE ROAD NORTH
 
Member ID: 380835 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

My name is Brittany and I am 25 years old. I am a creative and enthusiastic individual who loves working with children. I love to sing, read, make crafts and be outside.
I recently graduated from university with my B. A in Child and Youth Care. I also have a college diploma in CYC. I have 5 years of experience working with children and families in a variety of settings ranging from infancy to young adult. I have a great deal of working with individuals with developmental and physical exceptionalities, mainly autism.

Due to the current pandemic I am seeking employment outside of my current employer.
I am comfortable with pets such as cats, dogs, small pocket pets and fish. I enjoy cleaning and completing minor house keeping duties. I also have a valid G license and my own vehicle.

Please feel free to message me if you have any further questions. I look forward to speaking with you and your family.
-Brittany
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 4 references
I have taken care of a variety of homes, when families have gone away-as well as when taking care of the children within the family. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
High School Diploma Advanced Diploma in Child and Youth Care from Centennial College Bachelors Degree in Child and Youth Care from the University of Victoria 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 24, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
In terms of pay, I am willing to negotiate, please feel free to message me.