Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I can start to work at 6 pm during weekdays and 9 am during weekends.  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Sherie G.     Age 37      Female      Montreal, QC  - 5256 Av Trans Island
 
Member ID: 381195 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a hard working individual who is reliable and trust worthy. I am currently working in a company, for 12 years now, as a full time Quality Assurance Technician. Since I am a Single mother, I am looking for a part time cleaning job so I could support myself and my daughter for all our needs. I am also a team player, I was an athlete and I do play volleyball, based on my experiences, I know that I can work with everyone and can build a harmonious working relationship. I am also a perfectionist type of person, I make sure that I do the job right the first time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I started working as a part time cleaner since 2015. First cleaning job was in a restaurant in downtown Montreal I had it for 2 years. Then next one was a small manufacturing company from 2018-2020, but due to Covid-19 lock down, I had to let that job go because I had to stay with my 3 year old daughter at home. I do vacuum, floor mopping, dusting and taking out the garbage and recycling. I also clean the washrooms for both men and women. I did house cleaning job too, I worked for 1 year, during the weekends. I also do cleaning services in an On call basis. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 06, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Louie Almanon 
I worked with L.A. Cleaning Services since September of 2018 as a part time cleaner in a small manufacturing company. I had to quit because during the Covid-19 lock down, the company that I was cleaning for is an essential business, thus they needed someone to clean regularly, and I can't do so because I needed to stay with my 3 year old daughter at home. 
 
 
Noel Salvado 
He is my current coordinator in the company that I am working full-time.