Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 11, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Prince George

 

 
 
 
Shawna J.     Age 21      Female      Prince George, BC  - Dunbar Pl
 
Member ID: 384785 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Shawna, I am 20 years old and really passionate about working with children and helping them learn and grow I hope to work with special needs children and am hoping to go to school to become a behavioral therapist. My family is quite big so I am use to being around children all the time and I often help my sister out with her six children and because she is a foster mother I was hired on for relief work by the ministry of family and children while she had an extra two girls that needed a safe place to stay for a few months, my sister really inspires me to to not only help children close to you but to help others when their children are in need. I would love to meet your family and help out in any way I can. I have quite a bubbly personality and some of my favorite things to do on down time is camping, hiking, biking, and fishing.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
Iíve been cleaning houses as long as I can remember. As a child I would help my mother and grandmother clean rooms at a hotel and later on helped her clean hoarders houses so Iím not afraid to get my hands dirty, Iíve cleaned almost all of my family memberís houses and have been cleaning my sisterís house multiple times a week for the last two almost three years.
 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 31, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing