Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 29, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Ruth T.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - 2364 rue Allard, Montreal, QC H4E, 2364 rue Allard, Montreal, QC H4E
 
Member ID: 386097 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Organized and cleaned home after activities by picking up toys and Action for tidy home when parents arrive.

Prepared tasty, healthy meals for family of Number each Timeframe to encourage good eating habits.

Supported children's educational progress by reviewing completed homework, quizzing on math and science and assisting with Task.

Skills:
Meal Preparation
Cleaning
Housekeeping
Childcare
Meal Planning and Preparation
Emotionally Supportive
Exceptional Organizational Skills

Other

Cleaned and stocked Number rooms per day by replacing used towels and linens, vacuuming floors, making beds and restocking bathroom items.

Verified cleanliness and organization of storage areas and carts.

Collected trash and moved garbage cans from kitchen areas to pick-up stations.

Picked up trash from parking lot and garden areas to keep those areas free of debris. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 4 references
Hi, hello? I have worked for 4 family members. The houses tend to be large and the maximum with 5 members within a family. I also feed the pet while I organize the house. I can also prepare dinner and other types of healthy food preferred by each member of the family. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I finished my studies in Angola Luanda also I was studied Arts plastic in Portugal Lisbon. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I prefer to work mornings and afternoons I prefer to work in big houses but I can work also in small houses I can also cook European and African food