Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 18, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Victoria

 

 
 
 
Karolanne D.     Age 27      Female      Victoria, BC  - Goldstream Ave
 
Member ID: 388576 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Newly moved to British Columbia, I am 27 years old and I am an energetic girl who is always cheerful, always positive, gentle, patient, energetic and very hardworking and valiant. For me there is never a problem but always solutions. I like it when things are done right. I moved so that I could be with my boyfriend and take on new challenges. I love the outdoors, the beach, going for walks, exploring the surroundings, learning new things and I am an eternal animal lover. My first language is French, you can immediately guess it when you hear me speak, but I am doing very well in English and I hope to become even better in the months to follow. I have my own car, I can easily get around. If you have any questions, it will be a great pleasure for me to answer them. Thank you for reading me 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
5 Years experience in the province of QC. Professional quality- discreet; I am providing excellent service. I am an hard worker, independent energetic and meticulous woman with an eyes for details. I always leave your home when things are neat and presentable. I take great pride of my work and I am dedicated to making sure everything I touch looks like new. 
 
 
Education/Training:
First Aid Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
  References
 
yasmine 
Directrice of a daycare