Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Scarborough

 

 
 
 
Ashley J.     Age 34      Female      Scarborough, ON  - Trudelle st
 
Member ID: 391739 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very respectful, responsible individual. I am a mother of 2 children and want the best for them. I am enthusiastic and professional. I tend to go above and beyond for the ones I care about. I am a go getter and always looking for new opportunities. I enjoy spending time with family and going for drives around the city. One of my hobbies is reading quietly or to my daughter. I enjoy making people laugh and I am told I am good at it. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I worked as a part time maintenance worker in a Government building for 2 years. My daily duties were cleaning the kitchen, changing garbages, vacuuming, sweeping, mopping, dusting, cleaning the washrooms, cleaning windows, wiping down the computers, cleaning the boardroom after meetings. I also was responsible for ensuring the supplies stayed stocked and placed any orders needed. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
  References
 
Melissa Hachey 
Melissa is the HR manager where I was previously employed. The reason I was laid off was due to company restructuring due to covid. 
 
 
Cindie Massiah 
Cindie was an administrator who we worked together and had many tasks to be completed together. Cindie would be able to tell you how enthusiastic and hard working I really am