Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 08, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Paris

 

 
 
 
Lorissa H.     Age 18      Female      Paris, ON  - Ivy crescent
 
Member ID: 394430 
Seeking work as a : Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Lorissa Iím 18 years old about to be 19. Iím in a relationship Together we have two German shepherds. Iím doing online schooling to finish my grade 12. I am currently living with my boyfriends Dad till I can find a job and move out. My family lives in Waterloo Ontario on the weekends I try to go up to see my mom and some friends. I enjoy going for walks especially With the dogs or even just going for walks with my boyfriend. I often take photographs of land scapes and living objects Or things. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have no work experience I do clean the whole house up and down I do dishes 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training 
I am doing online school to finish my grade 12 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 08, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
 
 
  References
 
Lorissa Howard 
 
 
 
Lorissa Howard