Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 08, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  Am currently available till 12pm on Wednesdays, and until 2pm on Fridays, due to appointments.  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Waterdown

 

 
 
 
Sarah S.     Age 42      Female      Waterdown, ON  - 1 Hamilton St. S.
 
Member ID: 398440 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Sarah. been living in Waterdown, ON, since November, 2019. Have a beautiful family, (husband, 2 boys ages: 7 & 4, and 3 grown step-children) Have experience taking care of children from infancy. Love to patiently and gently nurture, and teach children, throughout their various stages of life. Am interested in caring for the elderly, as well. Can cook, bake, and clean with excellence. Am experienced as a residential cleaning technician contractor through Maid in your Hometown, as well as doing my own residential cleaning service. I workout, study the Holy Bible, practice forgiveness,
make homemade cream, enjoy clean living, and am optimistic.
To those who are interested, would love to hear from you. Hope you have a fantastic day. - Sarah 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Have experience cleaning houses since 1995. (approx. 26 years) Am happy to clean, and do a thorough job. Have experience with customer service, and enjoy interacting with people. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 20, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Have a Life Coaching, WHMIS 2015, Health and Safety Awareness in 4 Steps, and AODA Certificates, have police check and clear background check. Am responsible, punctual, hard working, and reliable.