Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Scarborough

 

 
 
 
Flora D.     Age 56      Female      Scarborough, ON  - 2354, Eglinton Ave E
 
Member ID: 400114 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a single mother of an 18 year old boy. I have been here in Canada for 16 yrs as a caregiver for 3 yrs and worked at Four Seasons Hotel Toronto for 10 yrs (from September 2010 to September 2021).

I am proud to say that since I started working at the hotel I have never been absent or missed a shift/schedule. I am honest, trustworthy, hard worker and easy to work with. I always do my job well. I love my job and hope to work with families who need my service. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I have been working in a hotel for 10 years as room Attendant/housekeeping. I do my job well and do office and daycare center as my part time. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, Philippines 
I finished my degree as Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education year 1989. in the Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
 
 
  References
 
Marci shane 
I worked with her family as live in caregiver from January 2007 to June 2010