Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon      
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Available days during the weekday flexible to your needs as long as there is advance notice . 0  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Jo L.     Age 42      Female      Calgary, AB  - 89 Chapalina Manor SE
 
Member ID: 401865 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jolene (you can call me Jolene).
I currently live in Chaparral with my husband and our 2 furbabies. I don't have littles of my own but I like hanging out with them and love all animals.
I place value on engaging and interacting with children instead of placing them in front of the TV or iPad.
I read stories, use our imaginations, make arts and crafts, and play sports or in the playground.
I speak English fluently, as well as Dutch. I also speak some French and Spanish.
I am excited to meet your family and make life a little easier for you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, French, Dutch 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Imagine the feeling of coming home to house that smells and looks clean.
I have over 17 years experience in residential cleaning and organization.
Let me know what is important to you.
I will listen and clean whatever it is you ask. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated high school with honors. Some college. Completed ; babysitters course, level one coaching, first aid, cpr, swimming lessons. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 29, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
It's simple. I listen to what you would like done and do it.