Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login
 
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Prefer to work in: 
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 27, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Vancouver

 

 
 
 
Natalia A.     Age 32      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 179 Main st
 
Member ID: 404039 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Natalia, I am a Spanish girl from Madrid (the capital of Spain), I am 31 years old, and I have come to Vancouver to study a Master of Business at SELC Career college in Gastown.

I have my study permit and my legal work permit from the Canadian government, and while I am studying I need to find a job that will allow me to pay for the expenses of living here in Vancouver.

I have come with my partner who is also studying the same business course as me.

I love working with children, I love to help them learn with games, songs and all kinds of fun things, like making cupcakes, or painting for example.

I have been a dance teacher during my high school years, and it is something I also enjoy very much.

I love playing games, and reading stories, or watching cartoons, which I must admit I love too. I am a big Harry Potter fan.

I am an adult and responsible woman, I have 10 years of experience working in my country in international companies in a high executive environment.

I am looking forward to working with children because they will help me to improve my English, which is one of the reasons why I came to Canada, and if the mother and father agree, I can teach them Spanish as well.

I am available in the mornings until 15. 00, because after 16. 00 I have my master classes.

I can also do some weekend days and some evenings, all by arrangement. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Spanish 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have worked as an office manager for many years of my life, I know how to run the whole corporate side of an office including maintenance and cleaning, as well as the stock of all the material needed in a large office. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor´s degree in Tourism 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 10, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Bed making, linen changing