Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 02, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Calgary

 

 
 
 
Mary Ann E.     Age 41      Female      Calgary, AB  - 536 Readstone view NE
 
Member ID: 405311 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Mary Ann 41 years old I have 6 kids back home. I am a Filipino I am currently live in my sister in Calgary Alberta. I am taking care of my 2 nephews aging 3 and 7 years old. I am looking for a another employer. My first employer is a 93 years old man. But he passed away last May 2021. I can do a household chores do laundry, wash dishes, preparing meal. Every morning we went to a playground with my nephews and have a playtime. I am a fast learner and hardworking person. I hope I can have an opportunity to work. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
In my housekeeping experience I can do the following.
Do groceries stuff
Cleaning the house
Vacuuming carpets
Cleaning the Bathrooms
Preparing meal
Do other errands. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I graduated back home as Bachelors Degree one of the institution in Philippines. My course is Bachelors of Science in Custom Administration. I have also a caregiver certificate. I studied Caregiver to enhanced my abilities and be confident of what I am doing. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 16, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Christine