Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Brampton

 

 
 
 
Preetkanwal S.     Age 24      Male      Brampton, ON  - 46 Forsyth Crescent
 
Member ID: 405655 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,

I hope you are well, my name is Preetkanwal and people call me by my nickname "King" I am in Canada from 4 months, and before I was living in New Zealand and working as a Laboratory Scientist. I got my first dose for covid and will get my second dose sometime mid-next month.

Currently, I am studying at Seneca college and looking for a part-time job. I am an extrovert and funny type of person and love to talk to people especially kids and old people.

Work availability-
Can work in the afternoons, evenings, and nights.

Please feel free to contact me for more information.
Thanks,
PS 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Hi,

I worked in a Science Laboratory and our day-to-day job was to meet with the customers and professionals cleaning the lab every week and I think I can easily do this cleaning job and I am willing to work for a couple of days as a volunteer to show my cleaning skills.

I am a respectful, extrovert person and will give my best at work. I am fluent in English lived and worked in New Zealand before and now in Canada from 4 months.

Please feel free to contact me for more information.

Thanks,
PSSodhi 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 15, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events