Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 30, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in North York

 

 
 
 
Cecilia M.     Age 30      Female      North York, ON 
 
Member ID: 411019 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Cecilia. I have two years of experience working with children. Two years old and 6 years old. I am a enthusiastic and energetic person, I love to cook healthy meals, I am vegetarian, but I do not have a problem cooking different meals for others. Before I came to Canada I was au pair in New York I used to be a nanny for two amazing kids. l love to work with kids and I am so happy to share with them a lot of my memories and experiences travelling in United States, I am very organized and respectful person, I do have strong values, I would love to teach Spanish to your kids and make different activities every day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Salvadorenian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Adventist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I have two and a half years of working as a housekeeper and taking care of kids. One and a half year in New York and one year in Canada. I am very clean and respectful person, when is comes to working with kids I like to teach them a little bit of my culture like the Spanish language. I like to teach the kids some skills through games and activities. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
I studied business administration back home, however, I did not work anything related since I graduated. Then I went to the United States to learn the English language and to work as Au pair. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 24, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$21/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I studied business administration in my home country. I speak Spanish, English and a understand Italian. 
 
 
  References
 
Barry Johnson 
I worked for this family for over a year. The reason I am not working with them anymore is because the mom decided to stay home and take care the kids by her own.