Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 29, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in St. Catharines

 

 
 
 
Josephine P.     Age 41      Female      St. Catharines, ON  - 12-111 Fourth Ave. Ste. 236
 
Member ID: 411094 
Seeking work as a : House Manager or AirBNB Superhost 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
As a well versed teacher and educator, I love many aspects of bringing my down to earth nature and professional skills forward impacting those I encounter. I aim to leave everyone I meet with a smile and positive experience.

My goal is to foster and maintain an open, honest, communicative, and supportive environment, in which each person feels safe, secure, special, and curious about learning something new.

I live a healthy lifestyle and I am a fur mom of 2 bichon girls. I love nature, life, reading, writing, dancing and I love living in the Niagara region.

I would enjoy the opportunity to connect with you personally in order to discuss how my diverse skills and experience will enable me to make a valuable contribution to your home.

Thank you for your time and consideration. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have managed many homes over the years including being an Airbnb superhost these past 3 years. I delegate what's needed and manage people as needed. I love working with teams to ensure a great experience.

I am intentional with providing open communication and great experiences for guests and clients. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECE License, TESOL / Teaeching License 
Graduated with Honours Bachelor of Arts (UofT), Licensed Elementary Teacher (OISE), Waldorf Certification, TESOL Certification, 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
House Manager or AirBNB Superhost 
Prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 24, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have diverse skills and a network and team whom I work with and delegate accordingly. I love ensuring I provide phenomenal experiences and if I don't know the answer I know where to look to find the solution. 
 
 
  References
 
Rose 
Rose is my sister. We were caregivers for my parents. She was part-time and I was the primary caregiver. After my parents died, my sister and I continued to work together as partners. 
 
 
Ken 
Ken was a caregiver for his parents. After the passing of his parents, I provided coaching and companionship to assist with his grieving. I helped him see new possibilities and see life with a new perspective. We continue our friendship and support.