Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 31, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  Morning but not too early 9:30-10 am start time  
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Jacqueline C.     Age 36      Female      Toronto, ON  - donmills and lawrence
 
Member ID: 77489 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Work experience: I worked as a nanny /housekeeper for 9 years.. a family with infants/toddler / pre-school and school aged (0 month-10 years old). Do their basic needs and helping their daily activities, responsible for their healthy, and safety always at anytime.. basic needs like feeding., get them dress and maintain cleanliness to avoid sickness after play, bathing, playing with them, reading and listening stories. same as singing, dancing, do art and craft and accompany them to play dates and at the park. teach them to be independent simple way and show them right manner.
While there are at school I also do light housekeeping job, meal preparation and etc to help family to there daily needs.
Housekeeper job.. To keep and maintain house clean and tidy at alltimes.. from top to bottom..
Hobbies/ Interest :
i loved to do outdoor activities.., hiking., mountain climbing., diving & swimming., some sports like (biking., ball games., bowling., billiards)cooking., drawing., arts n crafts., gardening., and sewing.
and also I loved always to try new things., interesting and knowledgeable.
I am flexible, fast learner. trustworthy, patience, responsible, and love to play with kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
Detailed oriented person and easy to follow instructions with 10 years experience as a nanny/ housekeeper same time. working general household like moping/sweep floor kitchen, living rooms, bathrooms and bedrooms & kitchen.. I also do dusting, vacuuming, polishing furniture's and silverware. empty and wash garbage container and bin. make laundry and bedding's etc. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 27, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
  References
 
Leora Yakubowicz 
 
 
 
Talya Wise 
working with them as a babysitter