Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 12, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Vancouver

 

 
 
 
Jenifer T.     Age 40      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 4353 Inverness St
 
Member ID: 85947 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there. how are you? Just call me Jen for short, I have been here in Canada since March 2008 and I have been working with the same family since then. I am looking after 3 kids ages 9, 12 ang 15 years old. Before I came to Canada I worked in Hongkong for 5 1/2 years in one employer, I came here to seek greener pasture. I love kids, I enjoy playing with them, do some crafts, colouring, reading stories and I love to cook. I am trustworthy, honest, reliable, hard working and easy learner. At summer time I love going hiking and hang out with friends. Hoping to hear from you soon my future employer. can't wait to meet you guys. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have been doing house cleaning since 2008 until now. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
Graduated:Bachelor o Science in Commerce major in Corporate Manangement 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 19, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing