Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
Michelle M.     Age 49      Female      Toronto, ON  - Bayview/Yorkmills
 
Member ID: 89031 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Michelle and I am an ECE teacher with over 20 years of experience working with children of all ages. I have worked in Montessori, Reggio and play based centers. I have worked for a private school for 3 years with Jk, Sk and Grade Ones. I have my CPR and certificates. I have lots of experience in cleaning homes and driving kids to school.

I have 3 children who are 19, 21 and 23 years old.

One hobby that I enjoyed doing on the side was designing jewelry.

My husband and I have worked in Europe for 10 years as missionaries helping nations and have come back to Ontario were our family is from.

Look forward to hearing back from you.
Michelle 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have experience in cleaning residential and commercial. I have cleaned private homes as well commercial buildings for part-time jobs. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
ECE diploma Humber College, other certificates. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 23, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have worked as a counsellor at a camp for a couple of years with children that came from broken homes. 
 
 
  References
 
Lisa Davis 
I worked for Brite Studios teaching Montessori , Reggio and then we moved back to Ontario.  
 
 
Lynnette Abboud 
Preschool for morning and afternoon children.