Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Surrey

 

 
 
 
Floreta N.     Age 42      Female      Surrey, BC  - 16318 82 Avenue
 
Member ID: 91183 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Floreta and I am a Filipina, 39 years of age, I am married and I have kids all boys. I love doing arts and crafts( drawing, painting etc. ), I love music too( I can paly guitar and bass guitar) and I know how to play chess and sports(some kind of ball games).. most of all I love to take care of kids. I worked as a care giver for almost 12 years. I am fun, loving, cheerful, trustworthy and out going person, also I am very firm but loving when it comes to diciplining and minding the kids as I do thesame to my own kids; however, it depends also on the way the parents dicipline their kids. I would love also to work with elderly people. I came from a loving family and we pay high respect to our elders. I think they neeed TLC( tender loving care) too. I finished my 6 years Dental course( Doctor of Dental Medicine) back in the philippines so I have medical back grounds. hoping to hearing from prospective employers. Thanks so much and best regards.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I am an experienced house cleaner. Have 10 years of experience. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am a graduate of Doctor of Dental Medicine back in the philippines.. due to the shortage of employment in our country I choose to work abroad as as a care giver. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 10, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security