Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 11, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Maximum 6 hours in a day  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Lasalle

 

 
 
 
Nedie V.     Age 46      Female      Lasalle, QC  - Chemin de la Côte-Saint-Luc
 
Member ID: 91447 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mature lady who enjoy taking care of children, organized and honest, who have more than 12 years of working experience in child care and housekeeping. My 1st job was taking care of 4 children, I stayed withe them for 4 years. After that I worked in a family with two boys. I also worked for almost 8 years
to a family with 3 girls, ages 8, 6, 5 respectively. I am looking for a part time job Monday to Friday. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Basic french 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
My housekeeping experience are as follows;
a. cleaning the kitchen, the fridge, stove.
b. vacuuming and mopping the floor inside the house
c. cleaning the bathroom
d. laundry
e. changing bed sheets 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am a Registered Nurse in my country, Philippines. I also studied live in care-giver course before I came to Canada 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 07, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Geraldine Mereb 
 
 
 
Nathalie Shtern