Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Surrey

 

 
 
 
Regina A.     Age 48      Female      Surrey, BC  - 202 7435 121A street
 
Member ID: 93207 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Regina Agustin, 48 years of age, married and with a son (12years old), I came from philippines in 2003 and start working in vancouver as nanny/ housekeeper. I have worked as nanny/ housekeeper for many years until 1 day my employers moved to hk for job related. I have experienced in babysitting as well with housekeeping and cooking. I have worked experienced in western and chinese families, I can work with a team or alone and willing to learn more. I am open minded and a happy person, easy to deal and work with. Attention to details. I can work full time. If you are interested, just contact me anytime from now. I lost my job last year as caterer at a lawfirm in downtown because of the pandemic. Thank you and God bless. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I Can do vacuuming, dusting, washing and folding clothes, mop floors, washrooms, bedrooms or anything that involves interior cleaning. 
 
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
 
 
  References
 
Francis Szlachcic 
Francis was my coordinator at Borden Ladner Gervais LLP as hospitality worker (catering to lawyers meetings, events and conferences) we maintain the cleanliness and organization of the boardrooms and keeping all the staff kitchen/ lunch room clean, well stock and tidy together with the big lounge. I was terminated due to the pandemic as the company faces this current situation... we were laid off.