Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Excella D.     Age 53      Female      Montreal, QC  - Barclay Ave.
 
Member ID: 95123 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or And taking care of kids 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Filipina, 49 years old, married with two children back home. I finished University Graduate with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Biology major in Sciences. iworked in Hongkong for 12 years with one employer, taking care of children ages 11, 9, and new born. I do the housekeeping, cooking, ironing, washing, p. with the kids. I worked also in Taiwan for 3 years. I do the housekeeping taking care of 2 children ages 11, 9 years old and taking care with my mother's employer. I am hardworking. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English, Spanish, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Doing all the household chores, such as cleaning, cooking, ironing, washing. and taking care of kids. I work in Hongkong for 15 years in one employer and work in Taiwan for 3 years. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or And taking care of kids 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
 
 
  References
 
Marlyn Bawit 
 
 
 
Marie Mamuyac