Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Montreal

 

 
 
 
Shari Ann P.     Age 43      Female      Montreal, QC  - Barclay Ave.
 
Member ID: 95231 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Shari Ann, 42 yrs old, Filipina and a mother of 2 handsome boys(15, 5). I have 10+ years working as a nanny/housekeeper here in Montreal. My present employer is sponsoring my eldest sister from Hongkong and once here visa is issued she will take over my job. I am loyal, honest, hardworking, gentle, kind, patient, organize and trustworthy. I worked as nanny/housekeeper since I arrive here in Canada wayback 2007 for 6 yrs in 1 family. My second employment I worked also as a housekeeper/nanny for a new born baby for only 9 mos because I got pregnant on my second child.. 9 mos after giving birth I found another employer for cleaning only and soon they hired me as a full time housekeeper/nanny for their newborn and after a year another baby was born. I worked for them for almost 2 yrs and unfortunately they move to the US. And now on my present employment I started with them year since 2016 working as a housekeeper/nanny for a new born also. I can do cooking and I love animals. I am willing to provide references if needed. Thank you for visiting my profile 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hello, my name is Shari-Ann, 42 yrs. old and a Filipina. I have 10+ yrs experience working as a nanny/housekeeper. I consider myself hardworking, patient, kind, honest, reliable, organize and punctual. I also love to cook and I am an animal lover. I can provide references if needed. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Associates Degree 
I have a Diploma in Computer Studies. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 11, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I also have elderly care experiences for almost 3 yrs and also do part time job elderly companion. I also took care of a golden doodle before..