Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Will consider some weekends given the opportunity  
 
 
 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Toronto

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hello Sir/Madam,
My name is Sunita. I have 12 years experience with children in age group 17 months and older, experience in taking care of elderly, intellectual abilities people. I have experience in housekeeping, Cooking etc. I am a self confident with a positive attitude. I am reliable, responsible, enthusiastic, trustworthy, loving, and caring. More over, securing and maintaining a safe and well kept environment where ever I work. Ability to povide supportive and caring environment. Ability to provide basic nutrition and hygiene services. I have my First Aid and CPR training. I love to cook, read books, organizing, travelling etc. I also have Personal Support Worker Diploma (PSW).
I have access to public transit. Thanks.

I have worked for Community Living since Jan 2010 to June 2018.

Sunita 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Nepalese, English, Hindi, none 
 
My Nationality:
Nepalese 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Hinduism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I enjoy working as a housekeeping/cooking. I have experience in cooking, organizing, cleaning, keeping a fresh & healthy environment. Planning out the meal for weakly bases. Changing bed sheets once in a week and laundry almost everyday. Fold and organizing the clothing dresser. Dusting and wiping as needed, cleaning and organizing the fridge, Organized everywhere in the house. Watering the plants. Loading the dishwaher. Organized washed dishes from the dishwasher. I am very detail oriented person. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
High school, and PSW diploma. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 10, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
  References
 
Dr. Patrick E. Dessert 
I have worked 1 and half years. They were from USA and moved back to USA. ( She was a very trustworthy, professional, caring a great deal about doing a great job.) 
 
 
community living toronto 
will provide more information upon request.