Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 04, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Burlington

 

 
 
 
Monique M.     Age 56      Female      Burlington, ON  - Sinclair Circle/upper middle and Brant st
 
Member ID: 99398 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Burlington and Waterdown families,

I am an experienced, caring and fun Nanny \ ECE & PSW.
Many years of exposure with all ages and needs in both daycare facilities and private homes.

Married with 3 amazing grown children, hubs and I enjoy camping, biking, hiking and boating.
Residing in Brant hills Burlington with our toy poodle, we are proud long time residents of Burlington :)

Monique
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, little french 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Hello burlington families:)
Avail 2 hours per day, prefer early am.
Very detailed and love to clean.
Thanks,
Monique 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training, ECE License, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate, Special Needs Educator Certificate, PSW 
College ECE, PSW; Sheridan College University; Psychology courses; U of T  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Pet care
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Min drop in is 2. hours, would love perm p/ t. Please note; "light" housekeeping duties, my focus is more so to assist with children / seniors as I have obtained my ECE and PSW. 
 
 
  References
 
Excellent References