Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Coquitlam

 

 
 
 
Rhoby S.     Age 37      Female      Coquitlam, BC  - McAllister Ave Port Coquitlam
 
Member ID: 99806 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Rhoby, 31 years old, married to Adrian. We are blessed with 2 children namely, Dustin Dre (8y/o) and Fionah Carol Lean(6 y/o). My family is still in the Philippines. Though I am already working abroad for 5 years, I could still remember my life with my family way back then, our family live a very simple life. when I was still in the Philippines we use to go to the beach not only to enjoy the weekends but also to visit my husband's grandmother. Every Sunday we go to church together because we believe in the saying that a family that prays together lives together forever. Week days are busy days for us. My husband goes to school( we married a little bit early) and I attend to the needs of our children and acting as their first teacher teaching them simple words phrases, counting, and reciting the alphabet. If given the chance, I will be able to provide more the needs of our kids specially their educational needs for I believe that that is the only inheritance that I can give them when I am gone and that knowledge is something that no one can rob it from them. I will surely miss them but nevertheless I was able to survive Hong Kong for 3 years and enjoying Canada for more years. Besides, I am doing this, away with them, working abroad, for their future. My husband is a good man, family oriented individual, for that reason alone, I know that he will be more responsible as a father and mother at the same time to our kids.

At present, I am currently working in Coquitlam, providing care with 4 y/o twins, a boy and a girl. And a dog. I do housekeeping, laundry and cooking. Serving nutritional foods Breakfast, lunch and dinner. We do lessons and crafts afterwards and the rest playing time. I do not have a drivers licence so the most I bring the kids to the library, activities, Pre-school (2hrs only for Tue & Wed) by bus. My hours starts at 7 Am and usually ends 6-6:30 pm. I have my OPEN WORK permit and awaiting for job interview. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
As always my days were being busy with the kids in full attention too, I do the housekeeping with them, giving them things to do to keep them busy like coloring and usually I am close to them. Before they had nap time so it is more easier for me to finish my chores but now no more. 
 
 
Education/Training:
College, First Aid Training 
Finished Elementary and High School. I am a Bachelor of Science in physical Therapy Undergraduate. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 02, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing