Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Eri K.     Age 44      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Rae ave
 
Member ID: 100396 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am Eri 42years from Japan in 2012. I am looking for full-time nanny job on weekday, or occasionally weekend from morning. I am flexible about working time. I was taking care of 4 kids ( 13, 6 year old boys, and 1 year twins girl) in Toronto for 3 years after I graduade from Live-in care giver program school for 6 months. I have a Canadian PR, so I do not need someone who can be my sponsor. I like outdoor activity, cooking, and make kids smile and laugh. I have First Aid, CPR, and negative Criminal Record in Canada and Japan. I live in east Vancouver. I have own vehicle. If you are interested in me Please Tex me. ###-###-####
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Japanese, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
Japanese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Hi I am Japanese and I have childcare experience 8 years in Canada. Taking care of 4 kids aged 13, 6, boys and 2 years-twins girl in Toronto for 3 years, and 3 kids aged 3 boy and 1 year-twins girl in Vancouver for 4. 5 years. I really happy to spend and love them. I am looking for a part-time nanny job from 2;30 this September.
I have my own vehicle and following the BC health guideline during the pandemic. I received Covid-19 second does.
If you are interested in me, please text me. 604354-4841 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Completed of child and elderly care school. I go to collage which is Medical Laboratory Assistant from August from 8 to 2 pm. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 05, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency