Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 15, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  If you hire me you will never regrets.. I am a woman of my word. take care.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ndg /montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Lara C.     Age 34      Female      Ndg /montreal, QC  - 7375 SHERBROOKE
 
Member ID: 100737 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or caregiver 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Lara 33 yrs old single.. energetic person, I want to describe myself,.. I am polite person, good communication my employers. I love cleaning, hardworking, I do respect about belief, especially very kind person I never fight my employers good behavior,. etc. I used to work asEDUCATORS, PUBLIC SERVANT, PRIVATE ASSISTANCE, nanny. take care the kids, cleaning. housekeeper, private cleaner, caregiver, I work very hard AND ALSO I SPOKE BOTH LANGUAGE. so call me if you need more info. I have more than 14 years experience in cleaning. thank you and have a good day.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, visayan 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I take care the kids from newborn to todlers. I have more experience at garderie, nanny, cleaning etc. so each hrs. I give activities for them.. like toys, games, give snacks, meals for lunch, change diapers, wipes thier hands, assist them to sleep, cleaning all garderie inside.. wash dishes etc.. we have 2 hrs excercise outside b4 they are going to sleep. so I was enyoyed to work with kids I felt like my kids take good care like my family.. teach them the behaveior, in a good way. to share the games etc. I loves kids, I know how to care about kids.. I am loving person, caring, usually the kids like me alots. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate, Special Needs Educator Certificate, caregiver 
Caregiver diploma, high school diploma, and also I am educators, I am beed, elementary education, I attach my cv so you can see all my educational background.. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 11, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Hellow. I am perfect person to be part of your family I have police check. I work long time as a private nanny, garderie, I have more experience in cleaningd I work hadr, I work in public also.. I spoke french, I been doing this for almost 14yrs now. so give me a call.. I am respectfull peson I do respect belief. I follow command with my employer. and especially I do not fight no one. thank you and take care. 
 
 
  References
 
daniel&fatou 
I know them for almost 7months.i work with them. they are my employers ..I work as a nanny and cleaning at the same time...make the food preparation etc..I work so hard with them and they know it.actually they like to keep me.because we like together.but were moving far so i decided to stop working with them and they understand my situation.. 
 
 
tremblay 
I know him for fews months his my general derektor in residence lalto..I work like cleaning all the residence room..i work hard I only works for fews months..because im replacement only ..but i love this job and close to my home residence..