Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Babysushama P.     Age 41      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 12844,85 STREET NW
 
Member ID: 101041 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or CARE AIDE 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
A nurse by profession from India. Been in Canada for 7 years as a Permanent Resident. Looking for job as a nanny or companion for seniors. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I was working as a babysitter for triplets in an Indian family for night shifts. I was responsible for the total care for the babies. This included feeding on time, burping, and diaper changing etc. Those babies were preterm babies and they needed special care such as proper warmth and hourly feeding. In UK, I worked as a care assistant for some time. I used to work as a neonatal nurse for about 4years while I was a nurse in India. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Diploma in General Nursing and Midwifery from India. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or CARE AIDE 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 31, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
  References
 
SUNIL GEORGE 
I was taking care of their triplets in their home but last week they went to India.