Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 13, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Need parttime childcare. Available from sept 2018  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Mariza G.     Age 42      Female      Toronto, ON  - Bloor west village and runnymede
Member ID: 101477 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or special needs 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
At present I was so blessed to work as live in caregiver with a very kind nice and loving family of 1 child age 4 for 3yrs and a 7yr old dog name cody. I am mature, energetic, motivated to work, have passion to children, honest, responsible, caring and fun-loving nanny. I take my kid to and from his school playdates and activities. I teach him simple stuff, I do shopping, cooking and prepare meals for them. I do light housekeeping such as cleaning the house and laundry. I walk cody every afternoon. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
, English, Mandarin, Mandarin 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 2 references
I work for the kids of all ages. I prepare and cook food for them, bathe, change diapers and checking their vital lessions. I help mmom prepare their breakfast and luch for school. help them do their homework. organize activities such as games and outings. Discipline them. Assumed full responsibility during their absence. I look after a special needs at present age 9. I bathe, change diaper and moms companionship during medical checks and therapy session. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelors degree majoring in biology 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or special needs 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 04, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
eric and melissa bogatie 
i start working with them MAY 2010 until now@48 verwood avenue northyork ontario.i Actually i refer my friend from hongkong for my replacement. I decided to study while working. so i prefer live out. 
chen chianung 
3yrs experience in taiwan to be exact taking care of 2 children ages 0 to 3yrs old from november 2002 to november 2005