Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 10, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Gabriela P.     Age 52      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 3425 Napier street
Member ID: 102060 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi I am gabby I am looking for a full time llive out nanny job. I have been a nanny for 12 years. I am loving, caring and kind and I love kids and happy working with children I take them out to the park or for a walk rain or shine and stay longer in the park if the weather is good. bring the kids to the library, museum, science world and strongstart. I do prepare kids breakfast, lunch, snacks And dinner too if the parents is not home. please contact me if you are interested and I can meet you for an interview my cp####-###-####. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, filipino 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I take care the baby since she was 8 mnths, now she is 13 mnths old, I cook her baby food, I give her breakfast, lunch and dinner sometime, I bring her to the park or to the gym and go for a walk, I bring her to pick up her sister from school, actually they are 3, the 2 girls ages 4 1/2 she is with me once a wk, the other is 8 yrs old and she is fulltime in school this is for my 2nd job, my first job I take care 3 kids ages 2 1/2, 4 AAND 7. I DROP AND PICK THEM UP FROM SCH AND I HAVE THE 2 1/2 WITH ME THE REST OF THE DAY, WE WENT TO THE LIBRARY, COMMUNITY CENTER AND PARKS TOO AND I TAKE CARE WITH THEIR PET(DOG) 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I AM NURSING IN PHILIPPINES. I have a caregiver training too 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 24, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
maegen leishman 
i work with them as a live in care giver for 4 years, they don't need me anymore because the kids is fulltime in school at thesame time i've got my open work opermit.... 
jane arthurs 
i work with them 4 four mnths i take care the 3 kids, 8 mnths, 4 years old and 7 years old, i am not wokring with thme right now because her husband has no job right now