Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 20, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I accept babysitting during night time until 10pm only..  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Rose May P.     Age 35      Female      Calgary, AB  - 4227 Richmond Road SW
 
Member ID: 104443 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 30 yrs old and know how to keep up the house. I can do slight cooking. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, hiligaynon 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
I am an immigrant. I started working with this family for five (5) years since 2007 until March 2013. I took care of their children since they were ages 3 and a half (eldest) and the youngest was born year 2008. I personally assisted with their bathing, preparing their meals, bringing them to their activities, taking and picking up from school. Doing baby-sitting as well. I do housekeeping and cooking. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
Education/Training:
College 
Graduated in university as bachelor of science major in commerce and completed 6 months caregiver training program.. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Hayley Baboushkin 
i worked for them for 5 yrs. the reason i stopped working from them is because they sponsored my cousins wife from the Philippines and presently she is working with them. Since I am an immigrant already I gave her the job.