Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Delta
 

 

 
 
 
Mai D.     Age 35      Female      Delta, BC  - 1350 53A
 
Member ID: 105214 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there parents. My name is Mai and I am a 34 year old single mother. I am looking for a full time job starting Soon. My daughter who
Is 3. 5 year old is currently back in the Philippines.
Taking care of kids has been my passion. I even taught Sunday school back home.
I am a mother myself, I know how important it is for parents to have someone whom they can trust to watch over their bundle of joy.
If you're interested please do not hesitate to
contact me.
Thank you and God bless. :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Alliance 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I can start work as soon as possible. I am currently working as a server in an independent care facility. I used to be a nanny for 5 years. I love kids and I know how hard it is for parents to go to work leaving kids with a nanny. But I can entrust you that I know how it feels and how important it is to have someone you can trust to take care of yourself as I am a mother myself. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 12, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
References available upon request.