Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 20, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Lasalle


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hello, my name is Cartier Glasgow and I am originally from the Caribbean. I do have experience in the field of child care as I have worked in various childcare settings in the past, including a daycare, and have worked with children of different ages. I also have children of my own, a 14 year old son and a 17 year old daughter. I enjoy reading, writing, trying my hand at cooking, and singing. With my many years of experience in the field of childcare, I am the perfect fit for your family. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I can be reached at ###-###-#### any time of day and I also do have voicemail. I have references available upon request. Thank you for giving my message your courteous attention.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Hi I do have child care experience. Ten years plus. I had the privilege of caring for kids ranging from 0 months to 13 years old. I prepared meals, gave baths, fed and took them for walks in the park. Singing and reading are hobbies of mine. I enjoy sing a longs and bringing books to life. I love children especially their laughter. I am honest, punctual and hard working. Give me a chance to take care of your child and I will take care of them as if they were my own. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
April 23, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Nellie Benoit 
Worked for Nellie for 18 months. Baby is going to daycare.