Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Leovidda D.     Age 41      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 6155 main street
 
Member ID: 105642 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 41yrs old, filipina. I am the youngest in the family. my mom and died are already died. I do not have any family here in Canada. I do not like smoking. I like playing sports. I love to take care of kids, I can work night time baby sitting if needed. most of my experience are taking care of children. if any employer interested they can reach me at my phone. thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Greek 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have experience of taking care of kids ages 0-8yrs. I worked before in Montreal for almost 10yrs just moved in here 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, College Child Education Courses 
I am a college graduate with a course of Bachelor in Elementary in Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Brandee Berson 
I worked with them in Montreal,i worked 4yrs with them.They dont need a fulltime nanny so i look for another job. 
 
 
Louise Benhamou 
They are nice family,i worked with them for 7months but they dont need a fulltime nanny so i looked for another job.