Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 05, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  sometimes I can work at saturdays when its really need.  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Juvy G.     Age 45      Female      Montreal, QC  - 5610 Avenue Decelles-Appt.#8 H3T 1W5
Member ID: 105795 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Juvy, I am a Filipino, married with a french national. I have a seven years old daughter. I graduated with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Education major in technology and home economics education. I have also a certificate of Aroma massage therapy and reflexologist and a Certificate of Modern Home Management. I had been working in Hongkong for 8 years as a private tutor for special children ages 3 - 8 years old. I had an experience as a private tutor for the elementary children in Tahiti French Polynesia for 4years. I am interested in applying for live out part time or full time nanny /housekeeper, I am a responsible, trustworthy person, hardworker, patience, honest and most of all I would love your children as my own child. I love playing with the kids reading and playing with them and I can do household chores nicely. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Spanish, French, a little cantonese 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 3 references
As a mother to my seven years old daughter I am the one who taking care of her , giving her food , vitamins , takin her bath preparing her clothes and school things and bringing her in the school then after school we played together and I helped her to do her school homeworks , reading some fairytale books before sleep and a lot lot more . 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Certificate of massage theraphy and reflexologist 
I graduated with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Agriculture -major in technology and home economics education, I can able to work as a secondary teacher . 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
March 02, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff