Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Sainte Marthe Sur Le Lac
 

 

 
 
 
Rose N.     Age 51      Female      Sainte Marthe Sur Le Lac, QC  - Des Pins
 
Member ID: 106049 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Rose. I am 51 years old but most people said I am 8 years younger than my age, :-). I have 4 kids( 31, 30 25, & 19 yrs old ). I am a very responsible and trustworthy person. I am kind, honest and a hard worker. I have 12 years of experience here in Montreal & 6 years in Hongkong. Looking for a good employer who will treat me nice and offer good salary that compensate for my experienced and qualification. I am willing to do part time only weekends or evenings.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
1. My first employer here in Canada had 6 kids worked with them for 1 and half years.. I was mainly responsible for the 2 years old girl because the rest of the kids went to school in the morning.

2. My 2nd employer had 3 kids. I started working with them when the youngest was just 6 months old. The 2 other kids went to school ( 2 and 4 years old) that time. My main job was the 6 months old.. Feed him, put him for his regular nap and when the baby sleep I did the kids laundry.. Bring him to the park when weather was good. He used to have a playgroup in the community (quack quack playgroup) and I went with them 3 times a week. He had also music class which I went with him 2 times a wk. When the other kids arrived from school I played with them too., I usually brought the 3 kids to the park every afternoon. Giving them meals, read books with them, motivate them to do things by themselves like cleaning up the toys after using, motivate them and taught them proper behaviour when eating not making mess the food in the, giving bath before I finish my day with them. Worked with them for 3 and half years.

3. My 3rd employer had 2 kids. Kids ages 1 and 2 years old when I started working with them. Its almost the same job I had with my 2nd employer/. I had an amazing relationship with this employer. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Finished Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Accounting (4 years course ) in the Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 12, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
References Available Upon Request 
referrences will be provided upon request