Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
  Sometime I can't to be available saturday in the morning  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Sifilia D.     Age 59      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 24 Sand Cherry pvt
 
Member ID: 106100 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Salut. Je suis Sifilia, mère de deux grande filles et qui aime les enfants, de nature joviale, chaleureuse, patiente et attentionnŽe. Je suis une aide- éducatrice de la petite enfance formée au Canada et gardienne d'enfants en milieu familial depuis plus d'une vingtaine d’ann. J'ai travaillée dans plusieurs institutions scolaire comme remplacente et dans des centres de garderie. J'aime énormément les enfants parce qu'ils font partie de ma vie. Mon intérêt est de les voir grandir et réussir dans leurs démarches en leur donnant le soutien et l'aide nécessaire. J'aime faire la lecture, les jeux de patience, faire des sorties, préparer de différents plats équilibrés et autres. J'ai suivi pas mal d'atelier comme le CPR, SIMBUT, Santé Sécurité au travail, le service de l'excellence et une formation sur l'apprentissage par le jeu.

Si vous êtes intéressé n'hesitez pas à me contacter par le site ou par téléphone, ce sera un plaisir de vous repondre à ˆ vos questions.

Au plaisir, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Creole, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Widowed 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Plus de dix ans de gardienne d’enfants en milieux familial et aide éducatrice de la petite enfance 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
I am an assistant educator and chilcare provider 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Remplaçante sur appel dans les écoles et garderies