Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 19, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  My availability is 9 am to 3 pm only.  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Basilisa R.     Age 45      Female      Toronto, ON  - 99 marlee avenue
Member ID: 106112 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
More than 17 years of experience in baby-sitting, Extensive background in working with infants, pre-school, primary and elementary school from age 0-12 years old. I love working and playing with kids as well as kids always love me. I worked in Hongkong for 7years as a nanny and all of them is new born, and become toddler.. I try my best and show my good ability for being a responsible nanny., then I decide to worked here in Canada I am already 7 years here. I found a good and sweet employer and they are both the same had a new born baby.
. I love to know the new things and willing to learn something that I improve my knowledge and gives me strongness and challenges to do my job well. I love organizing stuff, cleaning, play outside like biking, jogging, camping and boating. also I love play chess, badminton, coloring, hide and seek, volleyball,. reading books and most I love strumming guitar and music too.
I am honest, hardworking, energetic and flexible.
Reference upon request. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Preparing the food healthy meals of the kids, reading story books, cleaning baby bottle, laundry, playing puzzle, coloring and art works, playing in the park and bring to the nearest library. Keeping tidy the room and teaching the good moral attitude. or the behavior of the children need to supervised. Dress the children properly before school and bedtime too. perform cleaning task when necessary. I love kids so the kids love me too.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
High school graduated and 3yrs under graduate in college taking up bachelor of nursing and Medical Assistant with diploma and some training's. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 08, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
As a nanny, I have years of experience. Caring for children of all ages, In my previous role as a daytime nanny to a busy family, I learned how difficult it can be manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honored the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the child. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I would love to speak with you personally about your family needs. 
Stephen Martin 
He is my second employer here in Canada I start to work his family last February 7,2010 until this coming June 27,2015 . I am finish contract and no longer need it and I have a good release letter  
Ana Periera 
she is my employer here in Canada from october 2008 to december 2010. finish contract