Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 18, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Depends on the work loads, I can be flexible too, as long as you will be fair too. I can do overnight and weekends depends on the situation, as long as if it is needed. thanks  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Mildred R.     Age 47      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Davie St
Member ID: 106422 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. my name is Mildred, you can call me Mildz if you want, I am married with 2 teenage children, they are 19 and 20 yrs of age, that I might say the best experienced I ever had. I love dancing, singing, reading, playing volleyball, badminton in shorts I love sports. I love to watch hockey but I don't know how to do it. my previous experienced, the girl has lots of activities. soccer, swimming, music class, piano lesson, biking, gymnastics, ballet and many more.. dropping and picking her up to school and if we have an extra time especially if it is sunny we go to the park, (enjoy the sun). Thorough cleaning in the house, do laundry, do some errands.. etc. Flexible, energetic, serious type but having a good sense of.. humor. My latest experienced is working in a fast paced environment in deli department as a store clerk in downtown.
Thank you for your time and looking forward to meeting you soon. Have a good day. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
The girl that I am taking care has lots of activities after her school.. soccer, swimming, biking, gymnastics, piano lesson, music class, ballet class, and a lot more, and if we have an extra time especially if it is sunny we go to the park and play. Cleaning, laundry, do some errands.. etc.

Working also as a store clerk in deli department in downtown. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
College, certified nanny training, CPR and first aid training obtain from my home country, also I have a training here in Vancouver about the Canadian CPR training and First aid training. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
depends on the situation / needs
Desired Start Date:
January 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Being a mother of 20 and 19 yrs old daughter and son is a great experience for me. Working as a deli clerk in downtown is a big opportunity and it was fun learning in a fast paced busy place.  
Katia Oteman 
She is my previous employer, (nice and pretty) thanks