Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Pratima L.     Age 40      Female      Montreal, QC  - 2725 boulevard de la cote vertu
 
Member ID: 106564 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a passionate and jovial person. self respected, punctual, hardworking and my job is my source of living so I respect everything concerning my job. n do it with dedication. I am a trained person in newborns.. care of newborns and know how to handle newborns and children. I am a good cook and a caring person
.. I like kids for kids are god form. first education is the way of upbringing and I am certain to give all my love and caring and education to kids. I am well educated person n believe in God the creator.. I like family.. n be among children. I speak well french and english.. I am also a responsible person. I know what am n what should I do.. I am a polyvalent that I am can do any job concerning in a house all chores and I know the value of cleanliness and hygiene.. I am a trained person in first aid and nutrition 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
East Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Hinduism 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I am a trained person in newborn n look after newborns.. I did first aid. immunisation. counsellor in breastfeeding and hygiene.. welfare of kids..
.. ten years experience in looking after babies 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, PAB and midwifery 
Midwifery-care of newborns, feeding, ways to give bath to newborns, medication, changing nappies, first aid, proper hygiene 2016-midwife course PSW-2017 LPN-2021 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have a huge experiences in caring of newborns. I have many references 
 
 
  References
 
Dr Joomun 
i work in the childcare for 10yrs and i work with newborns.....i have letter of reference from doctors..... 
 
 
Dr oodit